Impressum

German Centre for Higher Education Research and Science Studies
Lange Laube 12
30159 Hannover
Germany
Tel.: +49 511 450670-0
Fax: +49 511 450670-960

or

Post Office Box 2920
30029 Hannover
Germany

Data protection statement

All links are checked at regular intervals. We expressly state that we take no responsibility for the content of links to websites other than this one.

Chair of the Supervisory Board: Head of Section Peter Greisler
Scientific Director: Prof. Dr. Monika Jungbauer-Gans
Managing Director: Karen Schlüter

Register court: Amtsgericht (district court) Hannover
HRB (commercial register) 210251
VAT ID number DE291239300

Responsible for edited content in accordance with media law:

Copyright: copyright and all other rights for the German Centre for Higher Education Research and Science Studies internet pages at www.dzhw.eu lies with the DZHW – unless otherwise stated on the relevant page. The content and extracts from it may be passed on for educational, scientific or private purposes on condition that the source is named. The DZHW’s permission is required for the use of content for commercial purposes.

If inaccurate information is published on our website or errors are contained in our programmes or databases, liability will only be considered in case of gross negligence by the DZHW GmbH or its staff.

The editors assume no liability for unsolicited manuscripts, photos and illustrations.

This website uses Matomo, an open-source software for the statistical evaluation of visitor numbers. Matomo uses ‘cookies’, small text files that are stored on your computer and enable DZHW to evaluate visitor numbers. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this site is stored on the DZHW GmbH’s server in Germany. Your IP address is anonymised immediately after being processed and before being stored. You can prevent the installation of cookies by adjusting your browser settings accordingly.

Search Project

Show additional search boxes Hide additional search boxes

*Boolean operators +, -,
wildcards permitted

Print Logo

Impressum

Impressum



Seitennavigation

Deutsches Zentrum für Hochschul- und Wissenschaftsforschung GmbH
Lange Laube 12
30159 Hannover
Tel.: 0511 450670-0
Fax: 0511 450670-960

oder

Postfach 2920
30029 Hannover

Datenschutzerklärung

Sämtliche Links werden in regelmäßigen Abständen geprüft. Die Verantwortung für den Inhalt der Links zu Seiten außerhalb dieses Angebots wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Ministerialdirigent Peter Greisler
Wissenschaftliche Geschäftsführerin: Prof. Dr. Monika Jungbauer-Gans
Administrativer Geschäftsführer: Dr. Bernhard Hartung

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Hannover | HRB 210251
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer DE291239300

Verantwortlich im Sinn des Presserechts für den redaktionellen Inhalt:
Daniel Matthes

Copyright: Für die Internet-Seiten des Deutschen Zentrums für Hochschul- und Wissenschaftsforschung unter www.dzhw.eu liegen Copyright und alle weiteren Rechte beim DZHW - sofern nichts anderes an der entsprechenden Stelle angegeben ist. Die Weiterverbreitung, auch in Auszügen, für pädagogische, wissenschaftliche oder private Zwecke ist unter Angabe der Quelle gestattet. Eine Verwendung im gewerblichen Bereich bedarf der Genehmigung durch das DZHW.

Für den Fall, dass auf unserer Website unzutreffende Informationen veröffentlicht oder in Programmen oder Datenbanken Fehler enthalten sein sollten, kommt eine Haftung nur bei grober Fahrlässigkeit der DZHW GmbH oder ihrer Mitarbeiter(innen) in Betracht.

Die Redaktion übernimmt keine Haftung für unverlangt eingesandte Manuskripte, Fotos und Illustrationen.

Diese Website benutzt Piwik, eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. Piwik verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieses Internetangebotes werden auf dem Server der DZHW GmbH in Deutschland gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird sofort nach der Verarbeitung und vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

http://www.dzhw.eu/impressum
© Copyright 2017 by DZHW Deutsches Zentrum für Hochschul- und Wissenschaftsforschung GmbH, Lange Laube 12, 30159 Hannover, Tel.: 0511 450670-532, Fax: 0511 450670-960, E-Mail: